National Women’s History Museum – Don’t Tell Me I Can’t


I had to blog about this exciting new project the NWHM is doing. Don’t Tell Me I Can’t is a grassroots public service announcement campaign to educate and motivate Americans to support the NWHM. These young actors portray notable women in history and well guess who’s in there? Yep, Deborah Sampson. My gal has a lot to tell us. 

Help spread the word and support this awesome campaign!

http://nwhm.org/html/involved/donttellme/index.html?utm_source=don%27t+tell+me+i+can%27t&utm_campaign=donttellme&utm_medium=email

About teresalwatts

Fascinated with Women in US History, Lover of Photography, Fashion, Shoes, Chocolate, Drinks Way too much coffee, Mother, Grandmom (to the four legged kind).
This entry was posted in Masque of the Revolution and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.