Research in the Moment


I am very excited later in this upcoming week, I am leaving on a road trip to do research for Anella.

Colonial Williamsburg Va, and Massachusetts are on the list. To be in the moment as well as I can be when the Revolutionary War happened. To touch and see what they were wearing, eating, riding, making, and how they lived is the most exciting thing.

Also on the list is Massachusetts, where my character is from. I have contacted the Museum curator and librarians to aid my research.Making that personal connection makes all the difference.

I’ll be posting photos right here on the blog as I go writing and posting about this exciting adventure I’m taking and I can’t wait to share it with you!

Take Care thanks for reading.

Teresa

About teresalwatts

Fascinated with Women in US History, Lover of Photography, Fashion, Shoes, Chocolate, Drinks Way too much coffee, Mother, Grandmom (to the four legged kind).
This entry was posted in Masque of the Revolution. Bookmark the permalink.