Geographics


I came across a wonderful piece of research about the Hudson River. My main character crossed the river during the war – several times. I found the map, which made it a real gem and discovered her geography was off. It didn’t make sense how she could be on the upper west section of the river, skirmish on the middle eastern section and RETURN back to her camp on the lower east side? Happen to be a part of the story I did not add to the style sheet for reference and spent most of my evening awake, trying to figure it out.
It took about an hour this morning and I found the information. Tagged, now on the style sheet and she had her wording correct. I can back it up now

About teresalwatts

Fascinated with Women in US History, Lover of Photography, Fashion, Shoes, Chocolate, Drinks Way too much coffee, Mother, Grandmom (to the four legged kind).
This entry was posted in Masque of the Revolution. Bookmark the permalink.