Nano Time!


    Whew, started Nano this morning. Two-thousand one hundred and sixteen words. Great start. To complete 50,000 words in 30 days requires you to write 1667 words a day. If I can keep this up it will be no problem. I started book two for Nano. Jessie, who is the grand-daughter to Anella. In book one Jessie is not even born yet – not even a thought as they say. I wondered if this would be strange to write two books simultaneous but I think this will work out. I think, or it seems, to strengthen the first book. Since the books are a series that pick up where the other leaves off this might work. I also think writing them side by side is better for my memory of what is happening, what happened and where I need book one to go.

 

Teresa L. Watts, Author

About teresalwatts

Fascinated with Women in US History, Lover of Photography, Fashion, Shoes, Chocolate, Drinks Way too much coffee, Mother, Grandmom (to the four legged kind).
This entry was posted in Masque of the Revolution. Bookmark the permalink.