You’re in Chapter 3 – This Is Where Your Story Starts


Words I hear all the time from writers, agents, publishers, editors – readers. Chapter 3. Why is Chapter 3 the magical number for stories to begin?

Anella’s flow a success. I worked and planned and things happened smoothly. I get to Chapter 3 – and eeerrr! stop crash … how do I want this to go? I have three different versions all of which will change the future drastically. hmmm…

Talking with my mentor, valued friend and psychic, (http://psychicgregory.com) Gregory Kompes, he says to me “Oh you’re in chapter 3, this is where you book starts” words that I know people were going to say, words that I know happens to everyone – and he uttered those words to me! Are you kidding me?

Must finish book, must finish book.

Teresa

About teresalwatts

Fascinated with Women in US History, Lover of Photography, Fashion, Shoes, Chocolate, Drinks Way too much coffee, Mother, Grandmom (to the four legged kind).
This entry was posted in Masque of the Revolution. Bookmark the permalink.