How Will It All Work Out?


I can not tell you how many times I have outlined Anella. I give up. I am just going to write it and see what happens.

My characters have decided the story I thought I was going to tell, is not the story they want told! If that makes any sense at all?

If I do not give them the attention they want, they keep me up at night. Your thoughts have the least resistance when you are sleeping. That is prime time for them to come on in and fill you up with what they want to say. And pushy… let me tell you they are determined to be heard.

That is okay. We are on this journey together and we are having a lot of fun.

Take care

Write Away!

Teresa L Watts, author Anella

About teresalwatts

Fascinated with Women in US History, Lover of Photography, Fashion, Shoes, Chocolate, Drinks Way too much coffee, Mother, Grandmom (to the four legged kind).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.